BIG CROWN RECORDS

117 Dobbin St. Suite 115
Brooklyn, NY 11222

General Inquiries
info@bigcrownrecords.com

Licensing
licensing@bigcrownrecords.com


7S MANAGEMENT 

Brian Schwartz

schwartz@7smgmt.com


PARADIGM TALENT AGENCY

John Bongiorno

jbongiorno@paradigmagency.com


Publicity

USA- SHORE FIRE MEDIA

Matt Hanks- mhanks@shorefire.com

 

U.K

Mike Lewis- lewisrecordings@gmail.com

 

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND

Daniela Siemondaniela.siemon@der-promotor.de

 

BENELUX

Judith Goukenleuque- Judith.Goukenleuque@v2benelux.be


Digital Distribution

THE ORCHARD
Paul Hanly- phanly@theorchard.com


 

Physical Distribution

US- TRAFFIC ENTERTAINMENT
Mike Quarterson – MikeQ@trafficent.com

U.K.
Craig Gogay – craig@cargorecords.co.uk

FRANCE
Jerome Boutinot –   jerome.boutinot@differ-ant.fr

GERMANY, AUSTRIA
Demian Hoings – Demian.Hoings@grooveattack.com

BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG
Jens vanden Wyngaert – Jens.vandenWyngaert@v2beneiux.be

NETHERLANDS

Ingmar van WijnsbergeIngmar.vanWijnsberge@v2beneiux.com