BIG CROWN RECORDS

117 Dobbin St. Suite 115
Brooklyn, NY 11222

General Inquiries
info@bigcrownrecords.com

Licensing
licensing@bigcrownrecords.com

 

RED LIGHT MANAGEMENT

Brad Sands

brad.sands@redlightmanagement.com

Jason Gibbs

jason.gibbs@redlightmanagement.com

 

PARADIGM TALENT AGENCY

John Bongiorno

jbongiorno@paradigmagency.com

 

PR

USA- Shore Fire Media

Matt Hanks- mhanks@shorefire.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Daniela Siemon –daniela.siemon@der-promotor.de

United Kingdom

Mike Lewis- lewisrecordings@gmail.com

 

PHYSICAL DISTRIBUTION

United States
Traffic Entertainment – MikeQ@trafficent.com

France
Differ-Ant –   jerome.boutinot@differ-ant.fr

Germany, Austria
GrooveAttack – Demian.Hoings@grooveattack.com

Belgium, Luxembourg
V2 – Jens.vandenWyngaert@v2beneiux.be

The Netherlands
V2 – Ingmar.vanWijnsberge@v2beneiux.com

United Kingdom
Cargo – craig@cargorecords.co.uk

 

DIGITAL DISTRIBUTION

The Orchard – North America
phanly@theorchard.com

The Orchard – Europe
lucy@theorchard.com